LATEST NEWS: 18 May 2016Steel Stewardship Forum changes its nameview all news »


Executive Committee

Andrew Marjoribanks - President
Ken Watson (NASH) – Vice President
David Kilpatrick (Australian Steel Institute) – Treasurer

Our Secretariat:

Australian Steel Stewardship Forum
SSF Secretariat, P.O. Box 6366
North Sydney NSW 2059

Send us a message

  • Required fields are marked with an asterisk ’*’.

Steel Chain Footprint

Steel furnace

Australia’s Steel Value Chain Footprint has now been mapped With data contributions coming…

Find out more »

To join the Steel Stewardship Forum please download the application form by clicking on the link below:

Member application form »

Responsible Steel Update

This page supplies the latest information on various…

Find out more »